Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Dalkeith Thistle FC app

View

Dalkeith Thistle FC - Roster

Paul Tansey

Striker
W 5 L 3 D 3
Appearances:
11
Previous clubs: East Fife, Musselburgh Athletic, Newtongrange Star
Biography: Paul is sponsored by NBL FITNESS

Player sponsor

All appearances (11)
July 2018
Tue 17 Jul, 19:15
h
Friendly
W
Sat 21 Jul, 14:00
a
Friendly
D
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Wed 15 Aug, 19:00
a
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:30
a
League
D
Sat 8 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 13:30
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
a
League
D

Team sponsors

Club sponsors